Contact
sofia

Pharmacy personnel

If you are a pharmacist, please feel free to contact us with questions regarding orders or general information.

Send a complaint?

henrik-beskuren-2

For Suppliers

Are you a supplier and want to get in touch with us regarding deliveries or are you simply seeking other information?

micaela-beskuren

Private Persons

If you have questions regarding a product you have purchased, we kindly refer you to the manufacturer of that particular product. The manufacturer is responsible for the quality and advertisement of their products.

Medartuum AB

Göteborg (head office):
Lilla Bommen 4a
SE-411 04 Göteborg

Stockholm:
Wallingatan 18
SE-111 24 Stockholm

Tel: 031-337 57 00
Fax: 031-338 74 55
Organisation no: 556532-9397

info@medartuum.se

Om ni vill komma i kontakt med oss, maila oss på info@medartuum.se eller ring oss på tel: 031-3375700.

Har ni frågor gällande reklamationer tar vi gärna emot era frågor på telefon eller mail. Nedan finner du allmän information om vad som gäller vid reklamationer.

Om du som privatperson önskar reklamera ett läkemedel ska du i första hand kontakta återförsäljaren, annars hos närmsta apotek. För att underlätta processen är det viktigt att ta med kvitto, ytter- och innerförpackning, samtliga förpackningar som hämtats ut vid samma tillfälle samt eventuellt pappersrecept.

Du kan även kontakta läkemedelsföretaget direkt. Kontaktuppgifter till dessa finns på förpackningen eller i bipacksedeln, samt på fass.se för de flesta läkemedelsföretag.

personal

John Cochrane

Chairman of the Board

+46 31-337 57 00

personal

Jonas Jönmark

Managing Director

+46 31-337 57 01
jonas.jonmark@medartuum.se

personal

Joakim Andersson

Financial Director

+46 31-337 57 08
joakim.andersson@medartuum.se

personal

Henrik Björkqvist

Head of Generics

+46 31-337 57 43
henrik.bjorkqvist@medartuum.se

personal

Joakim Stocks

Senior Buyer

+46 31-337 57 17
joakim.stocks@medartuum.se

personal

Karolina Prick

Key Account Manager

+46 31-337 57 42
karolina.prick@medartuum.se

personal

Malin Ekdahl

Key Account Manager

+46 31-337 57 41
malin.ekdahl@medartuum.se

personal

Anna Kärnevik-Löf

Back Office Procurement

+46 31-337 57 03
anna.karnevik-lof@medartuum.se

personal

Emil Backlund

Head of Sales

+46 31-337 57 07
emil.backlund@medartuum.se

personal

Martina Reiser

Sales Manager

+46 31-337 57 18
martina.reiser@medartuum.se

personal

Fanny Ekström

Sales Manager

+46 31-337 57 02
fanny.ekstrom@medartuum.se

personal

Karin Liljegren

Head of Procurement & Research

+46 31-337 57 09
karin.liljegren@medartuum.se

personal

Therese Solem

Financial Director

+46 31-337 57 10
therese.solem@medartuum.se

personal

Caroline Andreasson

Financial Accountant

+46 31-337 57 40
caroline.andreasson@medartuum.se

personal

Henrik Sanderholm

Supply Chain Manager

+46 31-337 57 19
henrik.sanderholm@medartuum.se

personal

Bodil Roslund

Responsible person QA

+46 31-337 57 04
bodil.roslund@medartuum.se

personal

Micaela Mattsson Westerlund

Regulatory Affairs Manager

+46 31 337 57 16
micaela.mattsson-westerlund@medartuum.se

personal

Sofie Nordberg

Regulatory Affairs

+46 31-337 57 13
sofie.nordberg@medartuum.se

personal

Ann Ekholm

Regulatory Affairs

+46 31-337 57 11
ann.ekholm@medartuum.se

personal

Sofia Nilsson Björkström

Regulatory Affairs

+46 31-337 57 06
sofia.bjorkstrom@medartuum.se

personal

Irina-Ana Boukhouit

Office Admin/Logistics Assistant

+46 31-337 57 05
irina-ana.boukhouit@medartuum.se